Team Ausschuss

Autohaus LeiberRothausSchiele-HausPauli ZahntechnikMilkau Holzbau

Team Ausschuss

Team Ausschuss

Vorstand

Tobias Dreher

Tobias Dreher
tdreher@hsg-frimue.de

Dagmar Leibinger

Dagmar Leibinger
vorstand@hsg-frimue.de

Fabian Hipp

Fabian Hipp
vorstand@hsg-frimue.de

Andreas Epple

Andreas Epple
vorstand@hsg-frimue.de

Sportliche Leitung/Jugendbereich

Uwe Langeneck

Uwe Langeneck
weiblicher Bereich
ulangeneck@hsg-frimue.de

Frank Rohrmeier

Frank Rohrmeier
weiblicher Bereich
frohrmeier@hsg-frimue.de

Tobias Fritz

Tobias Fritz
männlicher Bereich
tfritz@hsg-frimue.de

Daniel Hipp

Daniel Hipp
männlicher Bereich
dhipp@hsg-frimue.de

Spielbetrieb

Florian Fritz

Florian Fritz
ffritz@hsg-frimue.de

Andreas Hipp

Andreas Hipp
spielbetrieb@hsg-frimue.de

Schriftführung

Kathrin Marquardt

Kathrin Marquardt
Schriftführerin
kmarquardt@hsg-frimue.de

Finanzen

Wolfgang Pfeiffer

Wolfgang Pfeiffer
Finanzen
kassierer@hsg-frimue.de

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Felix Sorg

Felix Sorg
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
fsorg@hsg-frimue.de

Schiedsrichter

Mario Grathwohl

Mario Grathwohl
Schiedsrichter
mgrathwohl@hsg-frimue.de

Außersportliches

Rebecca Milkau

Rebecca Milkau

Vanessa Fritz

Vanessa Fritz
vfritz@hsg-frimue.de